Citizen Deep – Throwback Mix

Check out this new Throwback Mix curated and performed by popular Afro house producer “Citizen Deep”.


  1. Kwa Ndaba (Original)
  2. Mudifhoni (Original)
  3. DJ Kent feat. Zaki Ibrahim – Sunrise (Citizen Deep Mad Instro Dub)
  4. Kon Kwest (Original)
  5. The Deeds (Original)
  6. Blown Away (Original)
  7. Gimme Gimme (Original)
  8. Story of a Forgotten Tribe (Original)
  9. Dancing With The Drums (Original)
  10. Black Motion – Banani Mavoko (Citizen Deep Remix)

Play and get the song below.

Artist Name: Citizen Deep
Featuring: nil
Song Title: Throwback Mix
Album: nil
Genre: Afro House
Release Date: August 22, 2019
Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

GET SONG Citizen Deep Throwback Mix (Audio)

Leave a Reply