Chris Brown Shares Star-Studded Tracklist For Double Disc “Indigo” Album

  • Prepare for another long ride with Chris Breezy

It would appear that we are now in an era where many artists, rather than keeping things brief and exciting, rather opt for lengthy albums. This is the negative side of music streaming. The truth is that the longer the playlist, the greater the tendency that it gets boring after a while. Drake, for example, gave fans a 25-track double disc project with Scorpion and although he kept things pretty exciting you and I both agree that listening becomes a drag at some point. Migos Culture II included 24 songs that ran for nearly two hours. But before them, Chris Brown’s Heartbreak On A Full Moon included a tracklist that was the nearly length of the two projects combined. Breezy is doing it again though as he has confirmed that his new album, Indigo will also be a lengthy effort, except not as long with Heartbreak that held 45 tracks in total.

INDIGO will have a total of of 30 songs (just 15 shy of his last album) as well as three bonus tracks. The album includes features from Joyner Lucas, Lil Wayne, Gunna, Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber, Tyga, Tory Lanez, Tank, among others, will be featured on the project. Breezy revealed the tracklist along with the announcement that the pre-order is available today. Indigo is due out on June 28th.

Aside from the tracklist for the project, Chris Brown and Drake’s collabo, “No Guidance” which will appear on the project, debuted at number 9 on the Billboard Hot 100, marking another top 10 single for both artists. A visual for the song is set to drop soon and we’re sure that it’ll hit the #1 spot on the chart.

Leave a Reply