Chris Brown – Need a Stack (ft. Joyner Lucas & Lil Wayne )

Chris Brown, Joyner Lucas and Lil Wayne get stacked up in “Need a Stack”

  • Artist Name: Chris Brown
  • Featuring: Joyner Lucas & Lil Wayne
  • Song Title: Need a Stack
  • Album: Indigo
  • Genre: Hip Hop, R&B
  • Release Date: June, 2019
  • Written by: HipHopZa & Fakaza

The highly anticipated “Need a Stack” collaboration between Chris Brown, Joyner Lucas and Lil Wayne is now available for consumption. The song comes just in time before the release of Indigo, which is Brown’s ninth studio album Indigo.

Need a Stack has all the signs of a twerk worthy anthem. The frenzied song already has all the makings of a hit song. We expect that this one will be played in clubs for a while to come. 

“Need A Stack” owes it’s production to our fave Jamaican/Canadian producer, Boi-1da, and it samples Juvenile’s “Back That Azz Up.” By now, it’s no secret that Breezy and Weezy are pretty accustomed to creating hit singles together, with an impressive track record that includes “Loyal” and “Look at Me Now.”

Check out some featured lyrics below, and leave your thoughts.. Do you think this song will make the billboard top 100?

Quotable Lyrics
She just bought a new booty, she on bed rest
She be twerkin’ to Tunechi, for them paychecks
She tat’ my name on her booty, her face next
I’m throwin’ up the racks, like some quarterbacks
– Lil Wayne

Stream the song for free above, or click here to get the song. That’s the scoop!

Leave a Reply