Chris Brown – Indigo Extended Album

Stream & Download Chris Brown Indigo Album Deluxe Extended Version.

Back in July we received latest album from Chris Brown, Indigo, which featured a colossal 32 tracks and featured tons of artists. Well if you thought that Breezy was done releasing music this year, then get ready for an extended version.

The 30-year-old singer just announced that he will be dropping an extended version of his ‘Indigo’.

Chris Brown shared the artwork on Instagram, where the cover reads “Indigo: Extended” and it features alien-themed imagery as seen on the original design created by graffiti artist Saturno.

While he didn’t share a tracklist or a release date we can expect that soon means before the years end.

Stay tuned for more updates on this.

New Songs on the Tracklist:

1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)

Scoop the new album below Free:- Indigo Extended Album Download Zip. Fakaza mp3, Datafilehost, Zamusic, Tubidy.

DOWNLOAD Chris Brown – Indigo Extended Album (link goes live when album drops)

Leave a Reply