CeeyChris – Homeland EP

CeeChris drops his latest Afro House EP he dubbed Homeland.

It is a five track list of loaded hot Afro house sound including Midnight train, Dynamism, Spirit of arena etc.

The project was put together by May Rush Music records.

  • Artists Name: CeeyChris
  •  EP Title: Homeland EP
  •  Label: May Rush Music.
  •  Genre: Afro House
  •  Release Date: September, 2019
  •  Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza
  • CeeyChris – Midnight Train
  • CeeyChris – Dynamism
  • CeeyChris – Xenaki
  • CeeyChris – The Spirit Of Arena
  • CeeyChris – Homeland
READ MORE:  DopeTheDJ – The Barberians (Afro Tech Mix)

CeeyChris – Homeland EP Zip File

Updated: November 5, 2019 — 7:22 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *