Burna Boy – The African Giant (Album)

Burna Boy Drops Afican Giant Feeaturing, Future, YG, Damien Marley, Angelique Kidjo, Jorja Smith and more.

Burna Boy new album African Giant is here and we’re super excited to bring it to you.

This is coming after he was given a single track under the Beyonce’s new album, The Lion King: The Gift.

Burna Boy, African Giant is studded with 19-tracks with artists like Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

The African Giant hooked up with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Burna Boy The African Giant Album cover

Y’all should know that with Burna Boy, he can never go wrong. On this album, delivered 100%.

Check out the tracklist below, and download with the link below.

African Giant

  1. Anybody
  2. Wetin Man Go
  3. Dangote
  4. Gum Body ft Jorja Smith
  5. Killin Dem ft Zlatan
  6. Omo
  7. Secret ft Jeremih & Serani
  8. Collateral Damage
  9. Another Story ft M.anifest
  10. Pull Up
  11. Blak Ryno Skit
  12. Destiny
  13. Different ft Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo
  14. Gbona
  15. On The Low
  16. Show & Tell ft Future
  17. This Side ft YG
  18. Spiritual

Burna Boy – Album (Zip)

Updated: July 26, 2019 — 6:07 am

Leave a Reply