BrightKay – Afroburg EP

BrightKay – Afroburg Ep Download

BrightKay – Afroburg. Check out this new five track EP from BrightKay which is titled Afroburg.

The new project contains a total of five tracks and include contributions from Deep Narratives, DJ Lani, Mshudu, StoneHouse SA, LinDi.


  • BrightKay, Deep Narratives – Clock & Scratch
  • BrightKay, DJ Lani – Namibia
  • BrightKay, Mshudu – Umaskito
  • BrightKay, StoneHouse SA – Bheruthi
  • BrightKay, LinDi – Emazweni

DOWNLOAD EP: Afrobutg by BrightKay

Updated: February 19, 2020 — 1:16 pm

Leave a Reply