Bluelle – Massive Mix (Episode 16)

Bluelle Massive Mix Episode 16. Bluelle comes through with the latest installment of his hit series. This latest episode includes songs from DJ Zinho Fox, InQfive, Echo Deep and even the widely popular Samthing Soweto.

Check out the tracklist below.

Bluelle Massive Mix (Episode 16) Tracklist

1. Darque & Da Capo ft. Idd Aziz – Yauna
2. DJ Zinho Fox – Alexandria
3. Caiiro – Power
4. InQfive ft. Echo Deep – Antara
5. DJ Kev Karter – Criaturas da Noite
6. Zakente – Castigo dos Deuses
7. B Show – A toa
8. Mobi Dixon feat. Samthing Soweio – Abamu (DJ Vitoto’s OMG Mix)
9. Saint Evo – SUDBA (Afrotech Mix) –
10. Candy Man – Cancer

READ MORE:  Owami Umsindo - Views

Bluelle Massive Mix Ep. 16

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *