Black Milk is here with a new album he titles DiVE.

Black Milk DiVE album contains plenty of content with 11 tracks and a runtime of more than 30 minutes.

The veteran MC/producer’s latest work has been released through his Computer Ugly imprint and Mass Appeal Records.

Check out Black’s DiVE stream, cover art and tracklist below.

“DiVE represents me looking ahead at 2020,” he said in a press release. “Stepping into this new decade, I want to have a mentality of progression. Once 2020 clicks in, I want to leave a lot of my old ways, traditions, and mentalities behind. I’m always going to have my standard and aesthetic. That’s why I’m not really afraid to step outside of any box because my taste will always keep me grounded.”

Black’s upcoming project features 11 tracks, including the BJ The Chicago Kid-assisted single “If U Say.” The EP will be his first studio release since last year’s FEVER album.

Check out Black’s DiVE tracklist below.

  1. Save Yourself
  2. Black NASA f. Sam Austins
  3. If U Say f. BJ The Chicago Kid
  4. Relate (Want 2 Know) f. MAHD
  5. Blame
  6. Swimm f. Phil Swish
  7. DiVE pt.2
  8. Don’t Say
  9. Out Loud
  10. TYME
  11. Now Begin
Updated: August 2, 2019 — 5:32 am

Leave a Reply