Beyoncé Unveils The Lion king: The gift album featuring Jay Z, Kendrick,ShattaWale,Tekno,Wizkid,Yemi Alade,Mr Eazi,BurnaBoy,Busiswa etc.

The wait is over as Beyonce unveils THE LION KING: THE GIFT’ ALBUM on
JULY 19, Featuring Jay Z,Kendrick Lamar,Donald Glover, Pharrell, Blue Ivy Carter ,Tierra Whack,Saint John,Jesie Reyez, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage ,BurnaBoy etc

The album will feature 14 tracks, which was executively produced by Beyonce inspired by The #LionKing

The Lion King: The Gift Album

This is generating a lot of interest especially from African fans due to inclusion of many Top Africans artist.

Beyonce revealed this through her official website on July 16th 2019

She produced the soundtrack titled The Lion King: The Gift, which will feature new songs performed by multiple artists.

The soundtrack has long been released on July 11, 2019, while the CD and Beyoncé’s album will be released on Friday July 19, 2019.

  • Bigger – Beyoncé
  • Find Your Way Back (Circle Of Life) – Beyoncé
  • Don’t Jealous Me – Tekno, Yemi Alade, Mr. Eazi
  • Ja Ara E – Burna Boy
  • The Nile – Beyoncé, Kendrick Lamar
  • Mood 4 Eva – Beyoncé, Jazy-Z, Childish Gambino
  • Water – Salatiel. Pharrell, Beyoncé
  • Brown Skin Girl – Blue Ivy Carter, ST. Jhn, Wiz Kid, Beyoncé
  • Keys To The Kingdom – Tiwa Savage, Mr. Eazi
  • Otherside – Beyoncé
  • Already – Beyoncé, Shatta Wale
  • My Powe – Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alada,Moonchlid Sanelly
  • Scar – O7O Shake, Jessie Reyez
  • Spirit – (written by Ilya Salmanzadeh, Labrinth and Beyoncé)

Keep a date with us on scoop as we will bring you up to speed with the latest update.

Updated: July 17, 2019 — 5:37 pm

Leave a Reply