Aymos – Yimi Lo Album (Tracklist + Release Date)

Yimi Lo Album Tracklist and Release Date Confirmed by Aymos.

Aymos fans can now rest easy as the vocalist is now ready to release his new album. He’s been working on the album for quite some time now and it appears it is now complete and ready to be shared with the world. The vocalist took to his Social Media to share the good news, stating that the album will drop in September. The official release date for Aymos’ Yimi Lo is September 3rd and the tracklist is shown below.


  1. Aymos, Major League Djz, & Josiah De Disciple – Ababuyanga
  2. Aymos – Lyf Styl (feat. Mas Musiq)
  3. Aymos & Josiah De Disciple – AmaPaperBag (feat. MuziQALsthe & TheologyHD)
  4. Aymos – Risasekile (feat. TO Starquality & Mas Musiq)
  5. Aymos & Kabza De Small – iParty Yami
  6. Aymos & Mas Musiq – uYangibiza (feat. TO Starquality & Sekiwe)
  7. Aymos – Yimi Lo
  8. Aymos – Olwangempela (feat. Mawhoo)
  9. Aymos, Mas Musiq, & Boohle – Rata
  10. Aymos – Muhle
  11. Aymos, DBN Gogo, & Felo Le Tee – Ntombo
  12. Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla
  13. Aymos – iXesha

The tracklist boasts an impressive gathering of world-class producers. Yimi Lo features appearances from Amapiano’s top producers, Major League DJz, Josiah De Disciple, Kabza De Small, Mas Musiq, DBN Gogo, Felo Le Tee and others. The project also features other amazing vocalists like Boohle and Mawhoo. The most surprising name however on the tracklist is that of legendary House Music producer Zakes Bantwini.

Truly fans will be looking forward to this project.

Stay tuned for the Official release this September. Pre-Order on Apple Music Here.


Leave a Comment