Asian Doll – Stank Walk

Asian Doll – Stank Walk. Asian Doll readies the release of her new UFC Project with a new hard hitting banger she titles “Stank Walk“.

Listen and download below.

READ MORE:  Big Zulu – Vuma Dlozi Ft. Mnqobi Yazo

Asian Doll – Stank Walk

Updated: November 7, 2019 — 6:20 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *