Ami Faku Imali Album Download

Ami Faku Imali Album Download

  • Artist Name: Ami Faku
  • Album: Imali
  • Genre: Afro Pop
  • Release Date: 27 Sep 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Imali is the upcoming debut album by South African Afro Pop singer Ami Faku, formerly known as Amanda Faku. The album has an official release date of 27th September and will feature 11 songs, with guest appearances from Sun-El Musician (Indivulele), Blaq Diamond (Imali) and 37 Mph (Mbize).

In the build up to her debut, Ami Faku has released four singles off the album, including Mbize, Ubuhle Bakho, Inde Lendlela, and Ndikethe Wena.

The album has a total run-time of 38 minutes. Check out the tracklist below.


  1. Oh My My | Mp3 Download
  2. Ungowami
  3. Mbize (ft. 37MPH) | Mp3 Download
  4. Ubuhle Bakho | Mp3 Download
  5. Inde Lendlela | Mp3 Download
  6. Masivume | Mp3 Download
  7. Imali (ft. Blaq Diamond) | Mp3 Download
  8. Ebhayi | Mp3 Download
  9. Ndikhethe Wena | Mp3 Download
  10. Ndivulele (ft. Sun-El Musician) | Mp3 Download
  11. Tshomi Yam | Mp3 Download


Leave a Reply