Albums → Buckwild – Fully Loaded

Hip-Hop heavyweight Buckwild came through with a new album titled Fully Loaded. The Legendary Bronx producer Buckwild has released his dope new album, “Fully Loaded”, a few days early.

“I put this album together based off the response from the collab projects I recently released with Pounds (‘Trafficante‘), and Flee Lord (‘Hand Me My Flowers‘). I love the reception they both got, along with my recent instrumental projects, ‘Abandoned Beats‘ and ‘Essential Beats‘. So just looking to keep the momentum going.”

Name: Buckwild – Fully Loaded
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2020
Label: Kurrup Money Entertainment
Featuring: Chuck Strangers, Nick Grant, Meyhem Lauren, Raekwon, Little Brother, Rome Streetz, Rim Da Villin, Madhattan, Fly Anakin, Rasheed Chappell, Whispers, Chris Rivers, Asun Eastwood
Producer: Buckwild
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:29:39
Size: 68 Mb
Description: New

[02:52] 01. Oleander feat. Chuck Strangers
[02:35] 02. Violent Man feat. Nick Grant
[03:27] 03. Y-D-N feat. Meyhem Lauren & Raekwon
[02:47] 04. Ease Up feat. Little Brother
[03:37] 05. Fully Loaded feat. Rome Streetz & Rim Da Villin
[02:57] 06. Mad Rich feat. Madhattan
[01:47] 07. Never Fold feat. Fly Anakin
[02:58] 08. Real Niggaz feat. Rasheed Chappell
[03:32] 09. Green Paper with the Eagle feat. Whispers & Chris Rivers
[03:02] 10. More Life feat. Asun EastwoodDownload Buckwild – Fully Loaded :

Download Zip File Here

Updated: July 3, 2020 — 1:53 am

Leave a Reply