Album: Zaytoven – Trap on Beatz

Zaytoven Trap on Beatz Album Download.

Zaytoven is a German-born American record producer of trap, DJ, and keyboardist. Today he comes through yet a fresh project captioned Trap on Beatz.

Name: Zaytoven – Trap on Beatz
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2021
Label: Zaytoven Global, LLC
Featuring: Young Dolph, Tracy T, Yo Gotti, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, K Digga, RichBoi, Gorilla Zoe, Yung Ralph, Bankroll Fresh, Yung Thad, Lil Scrappy, OJ Da Juiceman
Producer: Zaytoven
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:57:06
Size: 131 Mb
Description: New

[03:44] 01. Cop Shop feat. K Digga
[03:05] 02. Who Cares feat. Young Dolph
[03:29] 03. Gwoapn feat. Tracy T
[04:19] 04. How Its Like feat. Yo Gotti
[01:19] 05. Mean That feat. Gucci Mane
[03:47] 06. Money to the Ceiling feat. Waka Flocka Flame
[04:57] 07. One More feat. RichBoi & Gucci Mane
[02:36] 08. Rubber Band feat. Young Dolph
[05:20] 09. So Sick feat. Gorilla Zoe
[03:25] 10. Take Away feat. Yung Ralph
[03:38] 11. These Niggas feat. Bankroll Fresh
[03:56] 12. Trap feat. Yung Thad
[04:15] 13. Trash Bag feat. Lil Scrappy
[04:55] 14. Wangin feat. OJ Da Juiceman
[04:16] 15. When We Roll Up feat. RichBoi

Download Zaytoven – Trap on Beatz

Updated: March 15, 2021 — 9:20 am

Leave a Reply