ALBUM: Young M.A – Herstory in the Making

Young M.A has released her studio debut album she titles “Herstory in the Making”.

  • Artists Name: Young Ma
  • Album Title: Herstory
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Release Date: September, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

The album features previously released tracks like “PettyWap,” “BIG,” and “Stubborn Ass.” This is her first release since her 2017 EP, Herstory.

She featured Max YB who made a double feature on both “NNAN” and “Sober Thoughts,” while Relle Bey also appeared on “NNAN”

The 21-track Album were jointly produced by Zaytoven, Mike Zombie, and Antwan “Amadeus” Thomas, amongst others.

In a press release The rapper said “You’re gonna get the truth,”
“You’re gonna get the cocky joints, the slick talk joints where I talk my talk, but then I’m gonna get personal. Real personal. That’s why this album is called Herstory In The Making, because it’s about all sides of me.”

Track list:
01 No Mercy (intro) FULL MP3
02 Da Come Up
03 BIG
04 Kold World
05 PettyWap
06 The Lyfestyle
07 Smoove Kriminal
08 Stubborn Ass
10 She Like I’m Like
11 Numb
12 Bipolar
13 Bleed
14 No Love (feat. M.A)
15 Car Confessions
16 Foreign
17 NNAN (feat. Relle Bey & Max YB)
18 My Hitta
19 Sober Thoughts (feat. Max YB)
20 Crime Poetry (outro)
21 PettyWap 2 (bonus)

Album: Young M.A – Herstory In The Making

Leave a Reply