ALBUM: Yanga Chief – Becoming A Pop Star

Yanga Chief Becoming A Pop Star Album Download Zip

It’s been a long time coming, fans have been anticipating this release since it was announced earlier in the year. The young South African rapper Yanga Chief has finally released his latest album “Becoming A Pop Star”. The album details the journey that he has made thus far to get to where he is at the moment. Download Yanga Chief’s album zip below.

Earlier in the year, Yanga Chief released the remix to his hit single Juju featuring Kwesta.

Peep the album below.


  1. Yanga Chief – Nangomso
  2. Yanga Chief – 200
  3. Yanga Chief – WYS
  4. Yanga Chief ft Makwa – Lovey
  5. Yanga Chief – Jumpas
  6. Yanga Chief – Soweto
  7. Yanga Chief ft AKA – Hard
  8. Yanga Chief – Utatakho
  9. Yanga Chief ft Boity, Dea Koala & Riky Rick – Utatakho remix

DOWNLOAD ZIP Yanga Chief – Becoming A Pop Star Album

Updated: October 18, 2019 — 9:12 pm

Leave a Reply