ALBUM: Wale – Wow…That’s Crazy

Wale shares highly anticipated sixth studio album “Wow That’s Crazy”

  • Artist: Wale
  • Album: Wow… That’s Crazy
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: Oct 11, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Wale has now finally released his latest project, his sixth studio album “Wow That’s Crazy”. Leading up to the release, Wale shard a few singles with us including Love & Loyalty and his chart topping single with Jeremih “On Chill”.

On a whole, the album includes other features from artists including

Megan Thee Stallion,
Bryson Tiller, 
Boogie, Lil Durk,
Manny Wellz,
Ari Lennox,
and Kelly Price.

Check out the tracklist below and let us know what you think about the album.


1. Sue Me
2. Love & Loyalty ft. Manny Wellz
3. Cliché” ft. Ari Lennox & Boogie
4. Expectations ft. 6LACK
5. BGM
6. Love… (Her Fault) ft. Bryson Tiller
7. On Chill ft. Jeremih
8. Routine
9. Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10. Break My Heart (My Fault) ft. Lil Durk
11. Debbie
12. 50 In Da Safe
13. Set You Free ft. Kelly Price
14. Black Bonnie fr. Jacquees
15. Poledancer fr. Megan Thee Stallion

Updated: October 11, 2019 — 5:22 am

Leave a Reply