ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III

After many many months, and some delay, Vigro Deep has finally unleashed greatness upon us with Baby Boy III album. The album had experienced some set backs but that’s all in the past now as it comes laced with 18 feature laden songs to cater for your Amapiano needs this Christmas.

Vigro Deep’s Baby Boy III contains a total of 18 previously released and unreleased songs, and boats features from DJ Bucks , Nokwazi, Sdala The Vcalist, MaWhoo, Mhawkeys and others.

Check out the body of work below.

  1. Vigro Deep – Nostalgic
  2. Vigro Deep – Victor Ncongwane
  3. Vigro Deep – Mmangwane (feat_ DJ Bucks)
  4. Vigro Deep – Ngeke (feat_ Nokwazi)
  5. Vigro Deep – Umshado (feat_ MhawKeys)
  6. Vigro Deep – Thulu Bheke (feat_ Sdala the Vocalist)
  7. Vigro Deep – Bheja (feat MaWhoo)
  8. Vigro Deep – After Tears
  9. Vigro Deep – International (feat_ Sdala the Vocalist)
  10. Vigro Deep – Manana (feat_ DJ Bucks)
  11. Vigro Deep – Yabelungu
  12. Vigro Deep – Alalala (feat Sdala the Vocalist & King Jazz
  13. Vigro Deep – Fortune Teller
  14. Vigro Deep – Ufunani (feat_ Nokwazi)
  15. Vigro Deep – Ingozi
  16. Vigro Deep – Skoloto (feat_ Sdala the Vocalist)
  17. Vigro Deep – Untold Stories
  18. Vigro Deep – Black Power (feat_ Techno Deep)

Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III Album (Zip)

Leave a Reply