ALBUM: Various Artists – Yanos Vol.1.

We have a new compilation project from Amapiano Artists as they Come Together On This 2020 Album Titled Yanos Vol.1 And Features The Likes Of Dj Lavisto, Drama Drizzy, Entity MusiQ, Lil’ Mo And Others.

Don’t forget to check new music coming out soon via Scooptrend.
Please do Stream, Download, Listen and Share, Thank you.

Stream And Download “Various Artists – Yanos Vol.1” Zip Album 320kbps Below.

Tracklist below: ALBUM: Various Artists – Yanos Vol.1
  • ProSoul Da Deejay – Lalela (Feat. Scoop Lezinto) Mp3 Download
  • Entity MusiQ – Amanzi Endlini (Feat. Jeje & Hulumeni) Mp3 Download
  • Dj Lavisto & Drama Drizzy – Ngiyekeleni Mp3 Download
  • Dj Lavisto – Ufunani (Feat. Drama Drizzy) Mp3 Download
  • Stakev – Shwele (Feat. Focalistic) Mp3 Download
  • Drake Omnyama – Beku Wrongo (Feat. 3kota & Teeda) Mp3 Download
  • Miza – Mofirifiri (Feat. Masedi) Mp3 Download
  • Mozza – Hayibo Mp3 Download
  • BeaTstar – Kara E Swaak (Feat. S.O.G) Mp3 Download
  • Dj Epic – Back To Basics Mp3 Download
  • Entity MusiQ & Lil’ Mo – Nayi Lengoma (Feat. Masheke) Mp3 Download


Updated: June 18, 2020 — 5:25 pm

Leave a Reply