ALBUM: Ugly God – Bumps & Bruises.

Ugly God is here with brand new Album titled Bumps & Bruises.

Bumps & Bruises is Ugly God ’s debut album and the follow-up to August 2017’s The Booty Tape.

The Houston Native came to limelight in 2016 with his hit single “water”.

A few weeks ago, Ugly God promised that he would be changing up his game to cater to more of his thought provoking fans.

The verdict is not yet in on whether or not he delivered on those promises. “Bumps & Bruises” comes with 14 tracks with only two guest features from Wintertime and Takeoff who appeared on “Hold Up.”

The project is the followup to the rapper’s 2018 EP, e Just A Lil Something Before The Album, which was released to appease his fans who were hungry for new music at the time.

Since then he has been plotting the release of his first major studio album. He told his fans that the wait will be well worth it.

The young rapper said in an interview that Soulja Boy is his biggest inspiration.

On December 14, 2018, Ugly God confirmed that the album would have sixteen tracks.

Ugly God has posted snippets of numerous songs on Instagram and Snapchat in the months following The Booty Tape’s release. Ugly also released an EP in April 2018 that served as a teaser for the album.

Stream And “Listen to Ugly God’s Album

Listen, Download & Share Below:

Stream Bumps and Bruises

Download Bumps and Bruises

Track list:
01 One Two
02 Jaguar
03 For Real
04 Back to the Basics
05 Hahaha!
06 What’s Up?
07 Bumps & Bruises (Interlude)
08 Hold Up (feat. Takeoff)
09 Right Now
10 Batman
11 History
12 Outer Space
13 Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Wintertime)
14 Leave a Tip
15 Hello (feat. Lil Pump) [Bonus Track]
16 Lost In the Sauce (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply