Album: Tyga – Legendary

Tyga Delivers a Chart Worthy Album with “Legendary.”

It’s been a long time coming, and it was definitely worth the wait. Since his resurgence last year Tyga has been on a roll, delivering back to back hits with Taste, Dip and most recently Haute. The California rapper comes throug today, in time for a summer takeover, Tyga has now released his Legendary new project. Earlier in the week Tyga said that Legendary was on its way, a record that fans have been waiting on for about a year. Yesterday he built hype around the album when he dropped off Haute, featuring Chris Brown and J Balvin. The track was but a taste of what listeners could expect from Legendary: a catchy beat, a star-power lineup, and a repeat-worthy jam.

Regardless of what one may feel about Tyga’s personal life, as it’s been played out in the media for years, the 29-year-old knows how to make—or be apart of—a hit. With a new album that boasts additions by Lil Wayne, Blueface, J Balvin, Chris Brown, Swae Lee, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Offset, and Bazzi, the rapper gives fans a sure-fire chart-topper that they’ll enjoy from the club to the crib. Give it a spin and let us know what you think.

READ MORE:  G-Eazy – Bang Ft. Tyga

Check out the new album below.


1. Too Many
2. Lightskin Lil Wayne
3. On Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Stash (feat. Blueface)
5. Haute (feat. J Balvin & Chris Brown)
6. Werkkkk
7. Maykherkhum
8. Vibrate (feat. Swae Lee)
9. Sh*t I Like
10. Legendary (feat. Gunna)
11. February Love (feat. Chris Brown)
12. Goddamn (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
13. Taste (feat. Offset)
14. Made Me (feat. Bazzi)

READ MORE:  Dreamville – Got Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *