ALBUM: Swartspeare – The Yanos

Swartspeare comes through with a brand new Amapiano infused album titled “The Yanos“. The new album contains 6 songs and features appearances from Sjavas Da Deejay, TitoM, LLoyrd LaSoul, and KS Groove.

For those who don’t know, Swatspeare is an underground Amapiano producer.

Check it out below.

1. Joy [PROD By I’R’US]
2. Wasting My Time [PROD By Lloyrd LaSoul]
3. Ngi’funa Wena Feat. Nonose [PROD By KS Groove]
4. ILanga (Vocal Mix)2.0 [PROD By Lloyrd LaSoul]
5. Peace
6. Swartspeare – This Is Love [PROD By SjavasDaDeeJay & TitoM]

READ MORE:  Sculptured Music – Sad To Think (Remixes)

Swartspeare – The Yanos (Album Zip)

Updated: December 23, 2019 — 3:00 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *