ALBUM: Summer Walker – Over It

Summer Walker – Over It Album Zip Download

Summer Walker has had a good year thus far. After making several high profile guest appearances, including her feature on Rick Ross’ Port of Miami 2, the r&b singer has now released her own album titled “Over It.”

Summer’s new album is an R&B inspired record that was largely produced by London On Da Track. The album is packed with 18 songs, and features appearances from top notch artists including, Usher, Drake, PARTYNEXTDOOR, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and Jhené Aiko.

Check out the album below.

Summer Walker Over it Album Tracklist

1. Over It
2. Body
3. Playing Games (Extended Version) ft. Bryson Tiller
4. Drunk Dialing
5. Come Thru ft. Usher
6. Potential
7. Fun Girl
8. Tonight
9. Me
10. Like It ft. 6LACK
11. Just Might ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
12. Stretch You Out ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
13. Off of You
14. Anna Mae
15. I’ll Kill You ft. Jhené Aiko
16. Nobody Else
17. Playing Games (Bonus)
18. Girls Need Love Remix x Drake (Bonus)

Summer Walker – Over It Album ZIP (2019)

Leave a Reply