Album: Suicide Kings – Ceremonia

Suicide Kings Ceremonia Album Download.

Suicide Kings comes through with a new project titled Ceremonia. The album contains seven different awesome vibes.

Name: Suicide Kings – Ceremonia
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2021
Label: Self-Released
Group Members: Joe Knuckles & King Cole
Featuring: El da Sensei, Guilty Simpson, Aztek the Barfly, Bub Rock
Producer: King Cole
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:20:40
Size: 47 Mb
Description: New EP from Detroit duo

[02:51] 01. Bones feat. Aztek the Barfly
[03:22] 02. Go Outside feat. Guilty Simpson
[02:54] 03. Copper Pennies
[02:33] 04. Lobster Claws
[02:48] 05. Valley of Death feat. El da Sensei
[03:04] 06. Scratch Offs feat. Bub Rock
[03:04] 07. Moment in Time

Download Suicide Kings – Ceremonia

Leave a Reply