ALBUM: Sabrina Claudio – Truth Is

Sabrina Claudio drops highly anticipated album, “Truth Is”

“Truth Is” is the latest Album by American singer, “Sabrina Claudio”. The album features 11 songs and a single guest appearance from former One Direction member Zayn Malik.

Check out the album below.

Track list:

01 Take One To the Head
02 Truth Is
03 Rumors (feat. Zayn)
04 Hurt People
05 On My Shoulders
06 Me In Her
07 I Don’t Mean To
08 As Long As You’re Asleep
09 Problem With You
10 Holding the Gun
11 Truth Is (Spanish Version)

Stream Album Free Below:- Sabrina Claudio – Truth Is Mp3. Pop songs, Fakaza mp3, Datafilehost Zip, Zamusic Amapiano, Tubidy mp3.

Sabrina Claudio – Truth Is Album Zip

Leave a Reply