ALBUM: Roddy Ricch – Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial

Roddy Ricch Drops “Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial” Album featuring Meek Mill, Mustard, Gunna, Lil Durk

Fans worldwide have been waiting patiently and in high anticipation for Roddy Ricch to drop his debut album, Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial and the day has finally arrived. Just weeks after his Grammy nomination, Roddy Ricch has dropped the album.

There were a few delays, but this cannot e attributed to lack of effort but due to the fact that Roddy wanted his album to be perfect for his fans. So a few finishing touches here and there, and today we have the finished product.

Check out the album and tracklist below and let us know which is your favorite.


1. Intro
2. The Box
3. Start Wit Me ft. Gunna
4. Perfect Time
5. Moonwalkin’ ft. Lil Durk
6. Big Stepper
7. Gods Eyes
8. Peta ft. Meek Mill
9. Boom Boom Boom
10. Elyse’s Skit
11. High Fashion ft. Mustard
12. Bacc Seat ft. Ty Dolla $ign
13. Roll Dice
14. Prayers to the Trap God
15. Tip Top ft. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
16. War Baby

Leave a Reply