ALBUM: Pop Smoke – Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon.

Pop Smoke drops a new album titled Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon [Zip File], on 3rd July 2020, the album contains 19 tracks.

Don’t forget to check new music coming out soon via scooptrend and subscribe to our GOOGLE PODCAST
Please do Stream, Download, Listen and Share, Thank you

Name: Pop Smoke - Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2020
Label: Victor Victor Worldwide
Featuring: 50 Cent, DaBaby, Future, KAROL G, King Combs, Lil Baby, Lil Tjay, Quavo, Roddy Ricch, Rowdy Rebel, Swae Lee & Tyga
Producers: 5ive Beatz, 808Melo, Beat Menace, Bongo, Buddah Bless, Carson Hackney, CashMoneyAP, Daniel Deleyto, Daniel Moras Raab, Dez Wright, Dizzy Banko, Hakz Beats, IamTash, Ken “Duro” Ifill, LuciG, MIKE DEAN, MobzBeatz, MoraBeats, Mustard, Nagra, Palaze, SephGotTheWaves, SethInTheKitchen, Spunk Bigga, Swirv, Tyy Beats, WondaGurl, Yamaica & Young Devante
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:56:42
Size: 129 Mb
Description: New / Debut studio album and his first project released posthumously

01. Bad Bitch from Tokyo
02. Aim for the Moon (Ft. Quavo)
03. For the Night (Ft. DaBaby & Lil Baby)
04. 44 BullDog
05. Gangstas | DOWNLOAD MP3
06. Yea Yea
07. Creature (Ft. Swae Lee)
08. Snitchin (Ft. Future, Polo G & Quavo)
09. Make It Rain (Ft. Rowdy Rebel)
10. The Woo (Ft. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch)
11. West Coast Shit (Ft. Quavo & Tyga)
12. Enjoy Yourself (Ft. KAROL G)
13. Hotel Lobby | DOWNLOAD MP3
14. What You Know Bout Love
15. Something Special
16. Diana (Ft. King Combs)
17. Got It On Me
18. Tunnel Vision

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pop Smoke – Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon [Zip File]

Updated: December 7, 2020 — 8:44 am

Leave a Reply