ALBUM: Peppa Pig – My First Album

Peppanators all around the world has been waiting with excitement for this and Peppa Pig has not disappointed, coming through with her debut album aptly titled “My First Album”.

Peppa Pig follows the daily adventures of Peppa, a loveable, cheeky little piggy who lives with her little brother George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig. Peppa’s favorite things include playing games, dressing up, days out and jumping in muddy puddles. Her adventures always end happily with loud snorts of laughter. The award-winning animated series for children is popular with families across the globe and is broadcast in over 180 territories and translated into over 40 languages.

Peppa Pig Releases Debut, “My First Album”

My First Album, Album Info.

  • Artist Name: Peppa Pig
  • Featuring: nil
  • Album: My First Album
  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

The album is set to make a big splash with families around the world, Peppa Pig: My First Album is a compilation of 16 newly recorded music tracks in English language. It includes extended versions of much loved songs from the animated series composed by Julian Nott such as “Bing Bong Zoo,” “Rainbow, Rainbow” and “Jumping in Muddy Puddles,” alongside fresh compositions by Paul Moessl created especially for the album.


  1. It’s Peppa Pig
  2. Bing Bong Zoo
  3. Let’s Get Ready!
  4. Expert Daddy Pig
  5. Rainbow, Rainbow
  6. Super Potato’s Theme
  7. Peppa and Friends
  8. The Class of Madame Gazelle
  9. Festival Fun!
  10. Jumping in Muddy Puddles
  11. Holidays!
  12. Traffic
  13. Balloon Ride
  14. Busy Miss Rabbit
  15. Peppa Party Time
  16. Peppa’s Lullaby

Peppa Pig – My First Album (ZIP)

Updated: July 24, 2019 — 2:37 am

Leave a Reply