ALBUM: Oskido – Akhiwe

Stream & Download Oskido – Akhiwe Album Zip

Oskido – Akhiwe Album. Legendary South African Artists has delivered his latest project, the Amapiano inspired album “Akhiwe“. Amapiano remains the biggest sound in South African at the moment, and for his new album, Oskido draws inspiration from the budding genre.

The album features 12 songs and boasts of features from big names like, Kabza De Small, Professor, Mpumi, among others. Download the album below.



Oskido – Dlala Piano (feat. Winnie Khumalo)

Oskido – Eish (feat. Monique Bingham)

Oskido – Itafula (Club edit) (feat. Sdudla Somdantso, DrumPope, Mapiano)

Oskido – Kiss Kiss (feat. Sdudla Somdantso & Kabza de Small)

Oskido – Madlamini (feat. Professor & Kabza de Small)

Oskido – Menyiwe (feat. Mpumi & MFR Souls)

Oskido – Monate Fella (feat. Xelimpilo & Hashi Elimhlophe)

Oskido – Ndonqena (feat. Toshi)

Oskido – Thobela Celebration (feat. Tamara Dey, Pex Africah & Fire)

Oskido – Bayathetha (feat. Zonke Dikana)

Oskido – Tafula (feat. DrumPope, Sdudla Somdantso & Mapiano)

Oskido & Sdudla Somdantso – Mavaravara (feat. Drumetic Boyz)

Updated: October 25, 2019 — 4:58 pm

Leave a Reply