Album: Mi Casa – We Made It

South African Afro-Pop music sensation trio, Mi Casa  has dropped a new album titled We Made It.  

He featured other artists, namely Rouge, Jay Em, AKA & Nasty C, Stilo Magolide.

Don’t forget to check new music coming out soon via scooptrend and subscribe to our GOOGLE PODCAST
Please do Stream, Download, Listen and Share, Thank you

Grab the tracks below:

  1. Mi Casa – Sober download
  2. Mi Casa – Obsessed download
  3. Mi Casa – How Could You (feat. Rouge) download
  4. Mi Casa – Love Everything About You (feat. Jay Em) download
  5. Mi Casa – Church Bells download
  6. Mi Casa – Sweet Wine download
  7. Mi Casa – Eve download
  8. Mi Casa – Banza & Pasty download
  9. Mi Casa – Mamela download
  10. Mi Casa – Chucks download
  11. Mi Casa – Mr. Loverman download
  12. Mi Casa – Home Alone (feat. AKA & Nasty C) download
  13. Mi Casa – One Day (feat. Stilo Magolide) download


Updated: July 3, 2020 — 1:44 pm

Leave a Reply