ALBUM: MFR Souls – The Beginning EP (Tracklist + Release Date)

MFR Souls – The Beginning EP Album Tracklist, Release Date, Features.

MFR Souls – The Beginning EP Album. With the release of Love You Tonight Official Video and Myekele, MFR officially kicked up their promotion efforts for their upcoming EP, “The Beginning“.

The EP will house 9 songs, including the previously released Love You Tonight, and Myekele.


As for features, MFR Souls have recruited some of the biggest names in South African Amapiano & Dance Music. Sipho Magudulela makes a double appearance on Promises and Havard. Popular Amapiano group, The Squad also make an appearance on Lalela, while Aubrey Nqwana & DJ Tira join in for the Amapiano remix of Aubrey’s hit song, “Ngaqonywa“.

Other features include, Khanya Greens, Moscow, Thabzin Bibo and MRD. Dust the last song on the EP happens to be the only solo track by MFR Souls on the album, and it would surely be one to look out for.


Check out the tracklist below.

  1. MFR Souls ft. Sipho Magudulela – Promises
  2. MFR Souls ft. Kabza De Small, Sha Sha & DJ Maphorisa – Love You Tonight
  3. MFR Souls ft. Khanya Greens – Indlela
  4. MFR Souls ft. The Squad – Lalela
  5. MFR Souls ft. Sia Music – Myekele
  6. MFR Souls ft. Moscow & Sipho Magudulel) – Harvard
  7. MFR Souls ft. Aubrey Nqwana & DJ Tira – Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix
  8. MFR Souls ft. Thabzin Bibo & MRD – Ngemali
  9. MFR Souls – Dust

Download now via Apple Music or iTunes

Updated: November 9, 2019 — 7:24 pm

Leave a Reply