ALBUM: Mac Miller – Circles

Stream or Download “Circles” – Listen Now!

The Mac Miller estate has finally come through with the first posthumous album from the rapper titled Circles. Mac Miller’s death was a huge blow to the hip hop world.

Mac Miller died over a year and half ago from an accidental drug overdose. Today, fans and friends of the rapper can celebrate his life and talent in the form of new music. The new album comes as a companion to his last album, Swimming and finds the rapper in an introspective mood.

Peep the album below. Mac Miller’s Circles contains a total of 12 tracks and has no features or guest appearances.


1. Circles
2. Complicated
3. Blue World
4. Good News
5. I Can See
6. Everybody
7. Woods
8. Hand Me Downs
9. That’s on Me
10. Hands
11. Surf
12. Once a Day

Mac Miller – Circles (Album Zip)

Updated: January 17, 2020 — 7:20 am

Leave a Reply