Album: Lil Yachty – Michigan Boy Boat

Lil Yachty Michigan Boy Boat Album Download.

Lil Yachty, the American rapper and songwriter drops off a new body of work tagged Michigan Boy Boat. The album houses fourteen tracks.

Name: Lil Yachty – Michigan Boy Boat
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2021
Label: Quality Control Music / Motown Records
Featuring: Babyface Ray, Baby Smoove, BabyTron, Icewear Vezzo, KrispyLife Kidd, Louie Ray, Rio Da Yung OG, RMC Mike, Sada Baby, Slap Savage, Swae Lee, Tee Grizzley, Veeze & YN Jay
Producers: 30 Roc, BEATSBYSAV, BSM Productions, Buddah Bless, Carlo Anthony, Enrgy Beats, Helluva Beats, Reuel & TOJU
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:40:18
Size: 93 Mb
Description: New / This project is not exactly a solo Lil Yachty effort. It’s more like a collaboration with Lil Yachty & several underground rappers from Detroit, MI

[02:14] 01. Final Form
[03:47] 02. Dynamic Duo feat. Tee Grizzley
[02:07] 03. Concrete Goonies
[02:35] 04. Don’t Even Bother feat. Veeze & Baby Smoove
[02:46] 05. G.I. Joe feat. Louie Ray
[03:03] 06. Never Did Coke feat. Swae Lee
[03:04] 07. Ghetto Boy Shit feat. RMC Mike
[03:33] 08. Plastic feat. Icewear Vezzo & Rio Da Yung OG
[02:47] 09. Fight Night Round 3 feat. Babyface Ray & Veeze
[02:56] 10. SB 2021 feat. Sada Baby
[02:03] 11. Stunt Double feat. Rio Da Yung OG
[03:03] 12. SB5 feat. Sada Baby
[02:52] 13. Hybrid feat. Baby Tron
[03:21] 14. This That One feat. Louie Ray, Veeze, Krispy Life Kidd, Slap Savage & YN Jay

Download Lil Yachty – Michigan Boy Boat

Updated: April 23, 2021 — 11:52 am

Leave a Reply