ALBUM: Leehleza – uBsuku Bayizolo

Leehleza – uBsuku Bayizolo EP Download Zip

Leehleza – uBsuku Bayizolo. South African Musical artist, Leehleza comes through with a new project which is titled “uBsuku Bayizolo” featuring the likes of DJ Sumbody, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa.

Check out the 4 track EP below.

Tracklist below:

Leehleza – iParty yePiano
Leehleza – No To Rape! (feat. SthandoBoy)
Leehleza – Sick Note (feat. Dj Sumbody)
Leehleza – Piano Siyasha (Unfinished) (feat. Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa)

Leehleza – uBsuku Bayizolo (Zip)

Updated: November 13, 2019 — 4:28 pm

Leave a Reply