ALBUM: Kevin Gates – I’m Him

Preview, Stream or Download Kevin Gates I’m Him Album

Baton Rouge rapper Kevin Gates has finally released his sophomore album I’m Him (His Imperial Majesty). It’s ben quite the productive year for the rapper. In May he released an EP Only the Generals Gon Understand and over the course of the summer, he released several singles including “Push It” and “Facts.” Gates is not one to have too many features, and just like J Cole, his album is delivered with no features.

Kevin Gates‘ new album contains 17 tracks and no guests. Check it out below.


1. RBS Intro
2. Icebox
3. By My Lonely
4. Bags
5. Facts
6. Fatal Attraction
7. Say It Twice
8. Walls Talking
9. Let It Go
10. Face Down
11. Push It
12. Have You Ever
13. Pretend
14. What I Like
15. Funny How
16. Betta for You
17. Fly Again

Updated: October 18, 2019 — 6:23 am

Leave a Reply