Jaden Smith Drops Off ERYS Featuring Tyler The Creator, Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, & Willow Smith.

  • Artist Name: Jaden
  • Featuring: Tyler The Creator, Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, & Willow Smith
  • Album: ERYS
  • Genre: Hip Hop, Pop, R&B
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Written by: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Just days after making the announcement, Jaden Smith has come through with the release of his second studio album which is titled “ERYS.” The entire Smith family is filled with talents of different kinds. All of them have one time or the other dabbled in with music, from Will Smith, who is a celebrated hip hop icon, to Willow, who burst into the scene years ago whipping her hair back and forth. While, Willow has decided to go a different path, Jaden continues to carry the torch, although he has a tendency to experiment with his productions.

Jaden Smith’s latest album contains 17 tracks with features from Tyler, the Creator; Lido, SYRE, Trinidad James, Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, and his sister, Willow Smith. ERYS dabbles between different genres as you move from one track to the next. It’s almost as if Jaden takes his listeners on a journey. However, most of the album carries a mellow, melodic vibe. Check it out and let us know what you think.

Stream the full album for free below, or click here to get the it. That’s the scoop!


1. P
2. I
3. N
4. K ft. Lido
5. Noize ft. Tyler, The Creator
6. i-drip-or-is
7. Again ft. SYRE
8. Got It
9. Fire Dept
10. Mission ft. Trinidad James
11. Summertime in Paris ft. Willow
12. Blackout
13. Pain
14. Chateau ft. A$AP Rocky
15. On My Own ft. Kid Cudi
16. Riot
17. ERYS

Leave a Reply