Album: illRow – The Cape Doctor

illRow The Cape Doctor Album Download.

illRow, the  South African, record producer, sound engineer and rapper debuts this new project titled The Cape Doctor.

The album has been in the works for more than two years, during which time he’s received praise and recognition for his self proclaimed title of “The CapeDoctor” from many industry players.

In the album, he works with producers YZD and wlvms collectively known as Cykesound. Artists he features areDa Faith, MrHeinzCPT, LhiRhyxe, SoleCPT, Nate Johnson, and YoungstaCPT.

“The Cape Doctor” is composed of 21 tracks, from start to finish there are different tones and feelings but all of them are stitched together to form a complete story full of substance.

Updated: March 24, 2021 — 12:42 pm

Leave a Reply