Album: Hobgoblin – The Awakening

Hobgoblin The Awakening Album Download.

Hobgoblin comes through with a fresh album titled The Awakening. The project houses ten sweet and awesome tracks.

Name: Hobgoblin – The Awakening
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2021
Label: Death Face Records
Featuring: SmooVth, Recognize Ali, Lord Juco, J Scienide, Ace Cannons, GeneralBackPain, Chuck N Lock, M.A.V., All Hail Y.T., P.Genz, Squeegie O, Nino Graye, Jamil Honesty, Supreme Cerebral, Madhattan, Josiah The Gift, P.U.R.E., Substance810, Cousin Feo, FastLife, Whata Mess
Producer: Hobgoblin
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:34:32
Size: 80 Mb
Description: New / Debut album from Birmingham UK producer

[03:33] 01. The Awakening Intro feat. Lord Juco
[02:45] 02. Fifteen Twenty feat. J Scienide & Ace Cannons
[03:41] 03. Mogilevich feat. GeneralBackPain & Chuck N Lock
[03:33] 04. Dumponem feat. M.A.V., SmooVth & Recognize Ali
[03:57] 05. Horseman Of Apocalypse feat. All Hail Y.T., P.Genz, Squeegie O & Nino Graye
[03:26] 06. State Your Business feat. Jamil Honesty
[03:21] 07. Deathwish feat. Supreme Cerebral & Madhattan
[04:25] 08. The Warriors 3 feat. Josiah The Gift, P.U.R.E. & Substance810
[02:11] 09. Survival feat. Cousin Feo & FastLife
[03:36] 10. Hunger feat. Whata Mess

Download Hobgoblin – The Awakening

Updated: April 7, 2021 — 9:54 pm

Leave a Reply