Stream & Download Gucci Mane, WOPTOBER II Album Zip

Almost three years back, Gucci Mane blessed his fans with the inaugural WOPTOBER album. On Friday, Gucci Mane returned with the sequel to the album, WOPTOBER II which is also Guwop’s project number 101. Prior to the album’s release the rapper dropped a few singles, including the twerk filled Big Booty, and Tootsies.

WOPTOBER II houses a number of praiseworthy features including Kodak Black, Quavo, Kevin Gates, Peewee Longway, Takeoff, Yung Mal, and OJ Da Juiceman. While last year’s Evil Genius and this summer’s Delusions of Grandeur weren’t as gritty or intimate as Gucci’s previous works, the rapper returns, just a bit, to that essence on Woptober II.

In a recent interview with Complex, Gucci talked about how much he’s grown and matured into the man that he is today.

Peep the project below.


  1. Richer Than Errybody ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & DaBaby
  2. Big Booty ft. Megan Thee Stallion
  3. Tootsies ft. Lil Baby
  4. Big Boy Diamonds ft. Kodak Black
  5. Came From Scratch ft. Quavo
  6. Move Me
  7. Bucking the System ft. Kevin Gates
  8. Opps & Adversaries
  9. Highly Recommended
  10. Wop Longway Takeoff ft. Peewee Longway & Takeoff
  11. Last Night ft. Yung Mal & OJ Da Juiceman
  12. Time to Move
  13. Break Bread


Leave a Reply