Album: French Montana – CB5

Download French Montana – CB5 album zip

The Coke Boys is a series of French Montana mixtapes featuring his namesake band Chinx Drugz, Cheeze, Droop Flip and Brock. 6 years later French presents us with the fifth part of the “Coke Boys”.

A large team of artists of various sizes took part in the recording. Among them: Jim Jones, Benny the Butcher, A $ AP Rocky, Curren $ y, Max B, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and others. There are even verses from the late Pop Smoke and Chinx.

Stream and listen to the Tracklist below

01. Too Late (feat. Jim Jones)
02. Brothers (feat. Lil Durk)
03. Double G (feat. Pop Smoke)
04. Hot Boy Bling (feat. Jack Harlow & Lil Durk)
05. FTMU
06. Could It Be (feat. Chinx)
07. Paradise (feat. Max B & Rafi Malice)
08. So Real (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
09. Wave Blues (feat. Benny the Butcher)
10. Yes Sir (feat. Lil Durk )
11. I Know (feat. Chinx)
12. Phenomenon (feat. Max B)
13. Corner (feat. A $ AP Rocky & ZaK)
14. Straight for the Bag (feat. LGP Qua)
15. How We Doin It (feat. Lil Mosey)
16. You Deserve An Oscar
17. Fallin (feat. Curren $ y)
18. Who Dat
19. Big cap

Buy / listen

Updated: November 20, 2020 — 3:45 am

Leave a Reply