ALBUM: Fifi Cooper – New Skul HipHop

Fifi Cooper is here with  a new album titled New Skul  HipHop.

The album is a 7 track album that features many great talents like Neo Ndawo on “ Who Dis”, Symphony on “Lerato” Shelton Forbes on “Secret” and others like Big Zulu, Eskayallday,Manyora, Kgale Re Fitlhile.

  • Artist Name: Fifi Cooper
  • Featuring: Neo Ndawo, Symphony, Shelton Forbe, Big Zulu, Eskayallday,Manyora, Kgale Re Fitlhile.
  • Album: New Skul HipHop
  • Genre: Hip-Hop ZA
  • Release Date: September, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza
READ MORE:  Vybz Kartel – Loving Every Minute

It is an album you definitely wanna have in your playlist

Tracklist Album Download

1. Fifi Cooper ft Neo Ndawo – Who Dis

2. Fifi Cooper ft Eskayallday – Texting

3. Fifi Cooper ft Symphony – Lerato

4. Fifi Cooper ft Shelton Forbes – Secret

5. Fifi Cooper – Manyora

6. Fifi Cooper – Kgale Re Fitlhile

7. Fifi Cooper ft Big Zulu & Abafana baka Mgqumeni- Buya

READ MORE:  Snoop Dogg – Madden 20

Fifi Cooper – New Skul HipHop Zip File

Updated: October 18, 2019 — 2:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *