Album: Emeli Sande – Real Life.

Emeli Sande drops her highly anticipated 3rd studio album she calls Real Life.

The multiplatinum selling star announced her comeback after a long period of hibernation ams self-discovery .

The 32 year old English songstress and songwriter released the 11 track song under the Virgin/Emi records.

  • Artist Name: Emeli Sande
  • Featuring: nil
  • Album: Real Life
  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: September, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

“Real Life” which is the third studio album was co-written by Sander and produced by Troy Miller.

The tracks includes the singles “Sparrow”, “Extraordinary Being”, “Shine” and “You Are Not Alone”. 

Sandé says that her vision for Real Life is to give people hope and confidence,

“Especially people who have been marginalised, forgotten or kicked down by this invisible oppression that’s always there.

I just want to give people this incredible superpower every time they play the album. Like a battery pack – by the end of the album they’re going to feel restored.” she stated.

The 11 tracks album exudes all shades of positivity to mankind, starting from the very opening track ‘Human,’ which is followed by the acoustic guitar-led ‘Love To Help.’

Check out the Tracklist:

Emeli Sande – Human (4:54)

Emeli Sande – Love To Help (4:09)

Emeli Sande – You Are Not Alone (3:52)

Emeli Sande – Shine (3:29)

Emeli Sande – Sparrow (4:06)

Emeli Sande – Honest (3:28)

Emeli Sande – Survivor (4:45)

Emeli Sande – Extraordinary Being (4:04)

Emeli Sande – Same Old Feeling (3:38)

Emeli Sande – Real Life (3:58)

Emeli Sande – Free As A Bird (3:55)

Emeli Sande – Real Life (Album)

Updated: September 14, 2019 — 1:10 pm

Leave a Reply