ALBUM: DJ Stokie – Amapiano Movement (Vol. 1)

DJ Stokie – Amapiano Movement Vol 1 Album Zip Download

DJ Stokie remains one of the Amapiano greats. Despite the growing number of producers in this sub genre, Stokie maintains his position at the zenith, along with other top juggernauts. Today, DJ Stokie unleashed his latest album, Amapiano Movement Vol 1.

The new 10 track album features some of the biggest names in Amapiano including Loxion Deep, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, De Mthuda, and many more.

Peep the album below.

  1. Dj Stokie – Senorita (feat. Loxion Deep & Kabza De Small)
  2. Dj Stokie – Aw Yebo (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Loxion Deep & Masterpiece)
  3. Dj Stokie – Wamuhle (feat. DJ Maphorisa)
  4. Dj Stokie – Dlala Stokie (feat. Sthando & Kabza De Small) [Remix]
  5. Dj Stokie – The God Almighty (feat. Bitter Soul)
  6. Dj Stokie – Trip To Soweto (feat. Loxion Deep)
  7. Dj Stokie – Piano Vibe (feat. De Mthuda)
  8. Dj Stokie – Let the Music Do the Talking (feat. DJ Farmer)
  9. Dj Stokie – Amainternational (feat. Lebo & Killa)
  10. Dj Stokie & Loxion Deep – uThando

DOWNLOAD ZIP DJ Stokie – Amapiano Movement (Vol. 1)

Updated: May 10, 2020 — 9:56 am

Leave a Reply