Album: DJ Mustard – Perfect Ten (2019) (Free Download)

DJ Mustard Drops His Anthem Heavy Perfect Ten

Nobody does it better than L.A! This was Mustard’s affirmation when he announced his Perfect Ten June 28 release date. As he addressed the festival crowd during Power 106’s Liftoff Edition Concert, DJ Mustard affirmed “I’m doing this sh*t for L.A.! We the best to ever do it.” Download Perfect Ten for free below.

What Mustard has concocted today is an album in which each track has the potential to grind hard on the charts. Perfect Ten contains 10 songs in total, each one featuring a name that you and I love. It is star-studded indeed!

DJ Mustard – Perfect Ten (2019) Album

Without arguments, the vibe of Perfect Ten is overwhelmingly west coast. Even on a song like “100 Bands” which features 3 of Atlanta’s trap kings, Quavo, YG, and Meek Mill, the producer still manages to maintain his connection to the West.

The complete list of the Perfect Ten features include; 1takejay, Migos, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky, YG, Tyga, NAV, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Playboi Carti, Future, Quavo, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Gunna, Ella Mai, Ty Dola $ign, Roddy Ricch, and the late Nipsey Hussle. What Mustard has planned is a total summer dominance. Just as he recently stated on Instagram. “I am the summer trust me I got us! Anthems on anthems on my album.” Let us know what you think.


1. Intro ft. 1takejay
2. Pure Water ft. Migos
3. On GOD ft. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky, YG & Tyga
4. Baguettes in the Face ft. NAV, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Playboi Carti
5. Interstate 10 ft. Future
6. 100 Bands ft. Quavo, YG & Meek Mill
7. Woah Woah ft. Young Thug & Gunna
8. Surface ft. Ella Mai & Ty Dolla $ign
9. Ballin’ ft. Roddy Ricch
10. Perfect Ten ft. Nipsey Hussle

DJ Mustard – Perfect Ten (2019) Album

Leave a Reply