ALBUM: DJ Melzi – A 19 Year Old King

DJ Melzi drops a new project titled A 19 Year Old King featuring Mkeyz, MFR Souls Cassper Nyovest, Alie Keys, Abidoza, Bassie and other musical acts make appearance on the Amapiano project.

DJ Melzi – A 19 Year Old King Tracklist:

1. Dj Melzi – Sele Wena (feat. Senzo Afrika & Da Ish)

2. Dj Melzi – Abazali (feat. Mkeyz)

3. Dj Melzi – Piano Ungenzani (feat. MFR Souls & Bassie)

4. Dj Melzi – Umshado (feat. Soulful G)

5. Dj Melzi – The Streets (feat. Cassper Nyovest, Alie Keys & Abidoza)

6. Dj Melzi – Imali (feat. Mphow69 & Mkeyz)

7. Dj Melzi – melzi Wa Batho (feat. Mkeyz & Da Ish)

8. Dj Melzi – Everyday (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi)

9. Dj Melzi – Sibusise (feat. MaWhoo)

10. Dj Melzi – Buza Abelungu (feat. Mkeyz)

11. Dj Melzi – Chebap (feat. Cyborg)

Download Zip

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *