ALBUM: Danny Wolf – Night Of The Wolf

Danny Wolf has worked with many new school rappers. He is somewhat a hot cake for youngsters looking for the flashiest beats on the market. In the past, Danny has released a couple of compilation and joint projects and today, he introduced the world to his brand new tape called Night Of The Wolf.

With a vast network and connections with the right people, Danny has been levelling up like crazy in the music industry. This time, he nabs a bunch of the hottest young stars, including Lil Pump, Lil Tecca, Lil Skies, and others.

Danny Wolf – Night Of The Wolf


1. Never Stop (feat. Lil Pump)
2. Oh My Gawd (feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
3. Whoa (feat. Ugly God & Key Glock)
4. Feel The Vibe (feat. Lil Skies)
5. Mavericks (feat. Lil Tecca & WAV)
6. Don’t Want It (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
7. Wicked (feat. Yung Bans)
8. Slide Out (feat. Guwop Reign)
9. Rottweiler (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)

Danny Wolf – Night Of The Wolf.Zip

Leave a Reply