Album: DaBaby – KIRK

DaBaby has dropped his latest Album he titles KIRK.
The North Carolina rapper who has broken out in a major way this year following the viral success of “Suge” has released his sophomore studio album, KIRK.

  • Artists Name: DaBaby
  • Album Title: KIRK
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Release Date: September, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

The album is 13-track songs featuring heavy weight artists like Lil Baby, Nicki Minaj, Migos, Chance The Rapper, and many more.

DaBaby latest Album KIRK was produced by the likes of London on da Track, Kenny Beats, CashMoneyAP, and frequent collaborator JetsonMade, amongst others.

Kirk only had one pre-release single, “INTRO,” which talks about DaBaby’s late father and personal life.

The project will serve as a follow-up to his critically acclaimed studio debut album, Baby On Baby, which dropped back in March of this year. It recently went Platinum and earned the Carolina rapper four nominations at the 2019 BET Hip-Hop Awards.

DaBaby has featured in many big hits in recent months, including Lil Nas X’s “Panini,” Post Malone’s “Enemies,” and Lizzo’s “Truth Hurts”remix.

“The album is dedicated to my father,“ he said. “That’s a picture of him holding me when I was like one year old. It’s just the perfect way to put it out there and show you the meaning behind the project with just a picture alone.”

  1. Intro
  2. Off The Rip FULL MP3
  3. Bop
  4. Vibez
  5. Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates)
  6. Gospel (feat. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris)
  7. iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  8. Toes (feat. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo)
  9. Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
  10. Prolly Heard
  11. Raw S**t (feat. Migos)
  12. There He Go

Listen, Download & Share Below:

Album: DaBaby – KIRK (File)

Leave a Reply