ALBUM: Cousin Stizz – Trying To Find My Next Thrill

Earlier today, young Boston rapper Cousin Stizz delivered Trying to Find My Next Thrill, the follow up to his 2017 release, One Night Only.

The Boston emcee has been in the game since 2015, making a name for himself though young. This recent album title is a nod to Jay Z’s “On to the Next One” lyric, a Swizz Beatz-produced track that was released a decade ago.

You however won’t find the rapper mimicking the Blueprint as Cousin Stizz still maintains his own originality. In his album, you will find Stizz drifting gracefully between fiery Hip Hop beats and cool R&B melodies.

  • Artist Name: Cousin Stizz
  • Featuring: Freddie Gibbs, Smino, City Girls, $ean Wire, Leven Kali
  • Album: Trying To Find My Next Thrill
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Country: United States
  • Release Date: August 14, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Cousin Stizz, Trying To Find My Next Thrill (Tracklist)

1. Meds
2. Perfect ft. City Girls
3. Anonymous ft. Smino
4. RR
5. STP
6. Soso ft. $ean Wire
7. Off With Ya Head!
8. Toast 2 That ft. Freddie Gibbs
9. Jump Out The Phone ft. Leven Kali
10. Two Face
11. What U Bout
12. Beamin’
13. Traumatized
14. The Message

The album features a handful of artists including Leven Kali, Freddie Gibbs, City Girls, $ean Wire and Smino.

Cousin Stizz – Trying To Find My Next Thrill (Album Zip)

Cousin Stizz is also the recipient of The Boston Music Awards “Artist of the Year” award.

Leave a Reply