ALBUM: Chris Brown – Indigo (Updated)

The day is finally upon us, Chris Brown has now released INDIGO. This is Chris’ ninth studio album and also the follow up to October 2017’s Heartbreak on a Full Moon. Chris Brown began teasing the album as far back as July 2018, when he got the word “Indigo” tattooed on his face.

Chris Brown releases star studded Indigo featuring Drake, Justin Bieber, H.E.R., Tyga, and more.

Chris Brown, Indigo Album Info.

  • Artist Name: Chris Brown
  • Featuring: Drake, Justin Bieber, H.E.R., Tyga, and more
  • Album: Indigo
  • Genre: Hip Hop, R&B
  • Release Date: June, 2019
  • Written by: HipHopZa, Fakaza, Hotnewhiphop

Stream the song for free below, or click here to get the song. That’s the scoop!

Chris Brown’s latest album “Indigo,” boasts of a massive 32 tracks in total, which is still 13 tracks less than his last. The album features guest appearances from several high profile names including Drake, Nicki Minaj, Geazy, Justin Bieber, H.E.R., Juicy J, Tyga, Juvenile and many others.

READ MORE:  Top ‘N Trill – Frozen (Ft. Aw Qeh & Bray Couper)

Album: Chris Brown – Indigo (2019)

Check out the Indigo album Tracklist below.

Indigo Track-listing

  1. Indigo
  2. Back to Love
  3. Come Together (Ft. H.E.R.)
  4. Temporary Lover (Ft. Lil Jon)
  5. Emerald / Burgundy (Ft. Juicy J & Juvenile)
  6. Red
  7. All I Want (Ft. Tyga)
  8. Wobble Up (Ft. G-Eazy & Nicki Minaj)
  9. Need a Stack (Ft. Joyner Lucas & Lil Wayne)
  10. Heat (Ft. Gunna)
  11. No Guidance (Ft. Drake)
  12. Girl of My Dreams
  13. Natural Disaster / Aura
  14. Don’t Check on Me (Ft. Atia “Ink” Boggs & Justin Bieber)
  15. Sorry Enough
  16. Juice
  17. You Like That
  18. Troubled Waters
  19. Take a Risk
  20. Lurkin’ (Ft. Tory Lanez)
  21. Trust Issues / Act In
  22. Cheetah
  23. Undecided
  24. BP / No Judgement
  25. Side Nigga
  26. Throw It Back
  27. All on Me
  28. Sexy (Ft. Trey Songz)
  29. Early 2K (Ft. Tank)
  30. Dear God (Bonus Track)
  31. Part of the Plan (Bonus Track)
  32. Play Catch Up (Bonus Track)
READ MORE:  Nikos Diamantopoulos, Stones & Bones, Tutsrebel – Usasare (Original Mix)

Album: Chris Brown – Indigo (2019)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *